Blanchardsí Book Tour Schedule, 2002

Readings and signings for A TRIP TO THE BEACH

 

 

 

Mon. Jan. 28, 8:00 pm††††††††† Books & Books

265 Aragon Ave., Coral Gables, FL (305) 442-4408

 

Tues. Jan. 29, 7:00 pm††††††††† Sarasota News & Books

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 1341 Main Street, Sarasota, Fl (941) 365-6332

 

Wed. Jan. 30, 7:00 pm††††††††† Inkwood Bookstore

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 216 South Armenia Ave, Tampa, FL(813) 253-2638

 

Mon. Feb. 4, 12:30 pm††††††††† Olssonís Books

1200 F Street, NW, Washington, DC(202) 347-3686

 

Tues. Feb. 5, 7:00 pm†††††† ††††††††† Joseph Beth Booksellers

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 2692 Madison Ave., Cincinnati, OH(513) 396-8970

 

Wed. Feb. 6, 7:00 pm†††††† ††††††††† Books & Co.

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 350 E. Stroop Road, Dayton, OH(937) 297-6365

 

Thurs. Feb. 7, 7:30 pm††††††††† Rainy Day Books

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 2706 West 53rd Street, Fairway, KS(913) 384-3126

 

Fri. Feb. 8, 7:00 pm†††††† ††††††††† Travel Den Books

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 461 S. Kirkwood Road, Kirkwood, MO (314) 909-6900

 

Sat. Feb. 9, 7:00 pm†††††† ††††††††† Hotel Rex

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 562 Sutter St., San Francisco, CA(650) 344-1288

 

Sun. Feb. 10, 7:30 pm†††††† ††††††††† Book Passage

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 51 Tamal Vista Blvd., Corte Madera, CA(415) 927-0973

 

Mon. Feb. 11, 7:30 pm††††††††† Readers Books

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 127 East Napa St., Sonoma, CA(707) 939-1779

 

Tues. Feb. 12, 7:00 pm††††††††† Third Place Books

†††††††††††††††††† ††††††††† ††††††††† 17171 Bothell Way NE, Lake Forest Park, WA

(206) 366-3333

 

 

 

 

†††††††††